Contact information

ECA can be contacted in the following ways:

Chair - Pam Langmead

By post: 3 Sheerwater Close,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex, CM0 8EN
By email: langmead@tesco.net
By phone: 01621 786359

Vice Chair - Chris Orme

By email: candjorme@talktalk.net

Secretary - Sue Julian-Ottie

By post: 137 Perry Street,
Billericay,
Essex, CM12 0NS
By email: s.julianottie@btopenworld.com
By phone: 01277 659196

Treasurer - Rosemary Waddell

By post:

14 Crouch Avenue, Hullbridge

Essex, SS5 6BP

By email: rosemary-waddell@tiscali.co.uk

Communications Officer - Tina Weavers

By email: tinaweavers@gmail.com

Area Representatives

West Paul Orton paul@orton.com
N East Sue Leek sue@pultrex.com
South Julie Lapslie julie.lapslie1@blueyonder.co.uk
West Chris Kitchin c.e.kitchin@btinternet.com
Mid Angela Fuller gtpsclerk@gmail.com
Academies Steve Islip sislip_clerk@blueyonder.co.uk
Thurrock Peter Bates pbates@tinyworld.co.uk