Contact information

ECA can be contacted in the following ways:

Website Manager - Pam Langmead

By post: 3 Sheerwater Close,
Essex, CM0 8EN
By email:
By phone: 01621 78635901621 786359

Secretary - Sue Leek

By post:
By phone: 01206 271566

Treasurer - Rosemary Waddell

By post:

14 Crouch Avenue, Hullbridge

Essex, SS5 6BP

By email:

Chair  - Tina Weavers

By email:

Area Representatives

West Paul Orton
North East and Communications Officer Chris Orme



Julie Lapslie

Steve Marshall

West Ivan Shepherd
Mid Angela Fuller
Academies Steve Islip

Thurrock and Membership Secretary


Peter Bates

Send SMS
Add to Skype
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype