Contact information

ECA can be contacted in the following ways:

Website Manager - Pam Langmead

By post: 3 Sheerwater Close,
Burnham-on-Crouch,
Essex, CM0 8EN
By email: langmead@tesco.net
By phone: 01621 78635901621 786359

Secretary - Sue Leek

By post:
By email:sue@pultrex.com
By phone: 01206 271566

Treasurer - Rosemary Waddell

By post:

14 Crouch Avenue, Hullbridge

Essex, SS5 6BP

By email: rosemary-waddell@tiscali.co.uk

Chair  - Tina Weavers

By email: tinaweavers@gmail.com

Area Representatives

West Paul Orton paul@orton.com
North East and Communications Officer Chris Orme candjorme@talktalk.net

Southend

South

Julie Lapslie

Steve Marshall

julie.lapslie1@blueyonder.co.uk

steve.k.marshall@btinternet.com

West Ivan Shepherd ivanpshepherd@gmail.com
Mid Angela Fuller gtpsclerk@gmail.com
Academies Steve Islip sislip_clerk@blueyonder.co.uk

Thurrock and Membership Secretary

 

Peter Bates

 

pbates@tinyworld.co.uk

Call
Send SMS
Add to Skype
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype